Vendors

There are many vendors in the wedding business. This is a list of proven vendors. We want your experience to be exclusively special and these vendors can help. These are in alphabetical
order.

Event Planning
Jane Rae Events https://janeraeevents.com/ Call Katie 605-799-3761
Plan to Party https://plantopartysd.com Call Jennifer 605-252-8604
Serendipitous Events http://www.serendipitouseventsbyjessica.com Call Loghin 605-321-6689
Walker Down The Aisle https://www.walkerdowntheaisle.com Call Alyssia 605-251-1041

Exclusive Catering
Blue Stem https://www.laurelridgebarn.com/catering/bluestem/ Call Jessica 507-449-2583
Johnny Carinos https://www.laurelridgebarn.com/catering/johnny-carinos/ Call  Jessica 605-360-1326
Skajeski Catering https://www.laurelridgebarn.com/catering/skajewskicatering/ Call Nicholas 605-929-7887

Flowers
Flower Mill https://www.flower-mill.com Call Stacy 605-274-6080
Jane Rae Events https://janeraeevents.com/ Call Katie 605-799-3761
Olive & Grace https://www.oliveandgracefloral.com Call Grace 605-759-0838

Hair/Makeup/Getting Ready
Platinum Imagination https://www.platinumimagination.com Call Angelique 605-310-7041

Hotels/Shuttles
FairField Inn & Suites by Marriott Sioux Falls Airport *Shuttle Service Available*
https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fsdnw-fairfield-inn-and-suites-sioux-falls-airport/
Call Brittani 605-201-4277
Home2 Suites by Hilton Sioux Falls/Sanford Medical Center
https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/fsdmcht-home2-suites-sioux-falls-sanford-medical-center-sd/
Call Brittani 605-201-4277

Music/DJ
DJ Jer https://djjer.com  Call Jeremy 605-360-1102
Energy Event Group https://energyeventgroup.com  Call Jason 605-376-5170
Pinnacle Productions http://www.pinnacleprodj.com/ Call Chris 605-679-6089
SieffStyle https://www.djsieffstyle.com Call Adam 605-413-5063

Paper (Invites,save the dates, etc)
B. invited https://www.binvitedbybrandi.com Call 651-600-5177

Photography
Greg & Larae Photography https://www.gregandlarae.com Call Greg 605-321-4044
Laci Jane Photography https://www.lacijanephotography.com Call Laci 605-431-9381
Luke & Savannah Photography https://www.lukeandsavannah.com Call Savannah 605-681-4156
SOLIS Photography https://solisphoto.com Call Patty 605-413-0135

Rentals
Prairie Lane Vintage Rentals https://www.prairielanevintagerentals.com Call Nicole & Matt 605-231-3434

Video
Luke Larson Videography https://www.lukelarsenvideo.com Call Luke 605-254-6627
Refractor Films https://refractorfilms.com Call Jason 605-988-7726
Ludeman Productions https://ludemanproductions.com Call Dan 605-951-5861

If you are a vendor not on this list and believe you can offer and have offered an “exclusively special” experience email us at events@laurelridgebarn.com  Besides catering you can choose any vendor even ones outside of this list. We want your day to be amazing so please please please get someone you can trust.